Dates & Times

Early Access Preview

Thursday 5-10 PM


Opening Night Party

Thursday 7-10 PM


Friday 11 AM - 10 PM

Saturday 11 AM - 8 PM

Sunday 11 AM - 6 PM


Better Living Centre

Exhibition Place, Toronto

Photo Credit:

Deadline to apply Sept 15, 2016

Days

Hours

Min

Sec

Show Info

From collectors and curators, to gallerists and designers, visitors can explore and discover works of art from over 250 top contemporary artists from Canada and abroad. This is a unique opportunity to meet and buy art directly from artists at Toronto’s favourite art fair.

Dates & location

Artist Project celebrates its 10th year with the most exciting show yet from February 23 to 26, 2017 at the Better Living Centre, Exhibition Place, 195 Princes’ Boulevard, Toronto.

APPLY NOW

Contact Us

10 Alcorn Avenue, Suite 100, Toronto, ON M4V 3A9

(416) 960-5395 | info@theartistproject.com

Claire Taylor

Show Director

(416) 960-4527 | claire@theartistproject.com

Emily-Jean Alexander

Exhibitor & Sponsorship Relations and Administrative Coordinator

(416) 960-5395 | emily-jean.alexander@informa.com

Catia Varricchio

Strategic Sponsorship

416-960-4511 | catia.varricchio@informa.com

Mimi Shao

Marketing & Communications Manager

(416) 960-4513 | mimi@theartistproject.com

Patti Stewart

Vice President, Informa Canada Inc.

(416) 960-4510 | patti.stewart@informacanada.com

Nina Eksir

Special Projects & Recruitment Coordinator

416-512-3869 | nina.eksir@informa.com

Instagram