ARTIST PROJECT

Mailing Address

20 Eglinton Avenue West
Suite 1200, PO Box 2055
Toronto, ON  M4R 1K8
info@theartistproject.com
 

Emily-Jean Alexander
Director
416-960-5395
emily-jean.alexander@informa.com

 

Nina Eksir
Special Projects & Recruitment Coordinator
416-512-3869
nina.eksir@informa.com

Rachel Buchholtzer
Exhibitor Coordindator
416-512-3823
rachel.buchholtzer@informa.com

 

Mark Savoia
Marketing & Communications Manager
416-960-4513
mark.savoia@informa.com

 

Catia Varricchio
Manager of Strategic Sponsorship
416-960-4511
catia.varricchio@informa.com

 

Patti Stewart
Vice President, Informa Canada Inc.
416-960-4510
patti.stewart@informa.com

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Nikola Baraky
Account Executive
Faulhaber Communications
t 416-504-0768 x243 | m 647-966-5346
nwb@faulhabercommunications.com

 

CAN20ARP_2019-TAP-Friday-55